Verdict up front: Graviton Profit headlines a single number: “Unlock 72% profit growth with Graviton Profit AI-driven crypto trading platform.” Beside it sits a sign-up form that will generate a password for you. France put the site on its blacklist in December 2025.
Key facts — checked 23 September 2026
Website: gravitonprofit.com · Domain registered: 27 September 2024 · Regulator: French AMF / ACPR blacklist since 18 December 2025 · Registrar: Hosting Concepts B.V. (Registrar.eu) · Status: Live — page loads today
The number in the headline
Most of these sites bury the return somewhere in a FAQ. Graviton Profit puts it in the first sentence on the page: 72% profit growth. Over what period is not stated. By what method is not stated. What happens in a losing month is not stated. A regulated firm in France could not publish that sentence at all — performance claims must carry risk warnings, a basis and a time frame.
The button that should stop you
The form asks for your name, email and mobile number, and next to the password field there is a button marked Generate password. Think about what that means. The platform is offering to create the credential that protects your account, which means the platform knows it. Every legitimate broker does the opposite — it makes you set a password it never sees, and pushes you towards two-factor authentication.
A generated password is convenient for exactly one party: whoever needs to log into your account without asking you.
⚠ Verified evidence — checked 23 September 2026
- gravitonprofit.com is on the French AMF / ACPR blacklist, added 18 December 2025.
- The headline promises 72% profit growth with no period, no method and no risk statement.
- The sign-up form has a “Generate password” button — the operator creates your credentials.
- It asks for first name, last name, email, password and mobile phone before showing any product.
- The page title brands it “Official Site 2025 September” — a stale month stamp on a site still trading in September 2026.
The date stamp in the title
The browser tab reads Graviton Profit ® Official Site 2025 September. That is a search-engine trick — people search “[brand] official site” plus the current month, and pages are stamped to match. It has been left at September 2025 for a year, which tells you how much maintenance the site gets while it is still collecting phone numbers.
What happens after you submit
Expect a call. The pattern across this whole family of sites is consistent: a “personal account manager” rings within a day, is friendly and plausible, and walks you through a first deposit — usually around 250 in your local currency. The dashboard then shows growth. The difficulty starts at withdrawal, where a fee, a tax or a verification payment is required first. That payment releases nothing.
How to check a French investment site in two minutes
Search the name on the AMF blacklist at amf-france.org, then in the register of authorised firms at regafi.fr. A firm allowed to take French clients is in the second list, not the first. Then read the biggest number on the page and ask who would be liable if it were wrong.
Our view: Graviton Profit advertises a 72% return with no basis, generates your password for you, and has been on the French blacklist since December 2025. Do not register, and do not take the call.
Sources, checked 23 September 2026: French AMF / ACPR blacklist entry for gravitonprofit.com (18 December 2025); RDAP registration record (27 September 2024); the live page at gravitonprofit.com.




Comments are closed