Verdict up front: ASIC added Halviro Qespuno at t5c.net to its investor alert list on 15 September 2026. Today the same address shows a “free financial education” site called T5C, “5-star rated”, aimed at Australian households. Do not deal with it.
| Website | t5c.net |
|---|---|
| Name on ASIC’s list | Halviro Qespuno |
| Name on the site now | T5C — “Free financial education” |
| Domain first registered | 23 January 2010 |
| Regulator | ASIC (Australia) investor alert, 15 September 2026 (via IOSCO I-SCAN) |
| Status | Live — page loads today |
Two names, one address
ASIC recorded the site under the name “Halviro Qespuno”. Visit t5c.net today and you get T5C: “Clear guidance for everyday money choices”, budgeting tips, “investment basics”, and a promise that everything is “educational and free from sales pressure”. The name has changed; the address ASIC warned about has not.
Contacted by someone from Halviro Qespuno?
✉ EMAIL CYANOSOFT ABOUT HALVIRO QESPUNO
Or write to contact@cyanosoft.com — include the website, what you paid and any screenshots. Never send passwords or seed phrases.
Why an education page can still be a warning
A harmless-looking page can be a disguise. It passes ad checks and search filters, while the sales pitch happens by phone or message to people who left their details. T5C collects contact through its email, support@t5c.net, and lists “reviews” that praise how clearly it explains “investment basics”.
No one behind it
The footer reads “© 2026 t5c. Free financial education for Australia.” There is no company name, no ABN and no Australian address — unusual for a site that says it serves Australian households.
⚠ Verified evidence
- ASIC (Australia) listed Halviro Qespuno (t5c.net) on 15 September 2026 (IOSCO I-SCAN).
- The same address now presents as “T5C — free financial education”.
- It calls itself “5-star rated” without a source.
- It names no company, ABN or address.
- t5c.net was first registered on 23 January 2010.
What to do
If someone called you after you filled in a form on t5c.net, or offered to “guide” your investments from it, stop and do not send money. Check any adviser on ASIC’s Professional Register and the Moneysmart investor alert list.
The verdict: t5c.net is on ASIC’s investor alert list as Halviro Qespuno and now wears a “free education” disguise with no company behind it. Do not deal with it.
Tell us what happened with Halviro Qespuno
✉ REPORT HALVIRO QESPUNO TO CYANOSOFT
Or write to contact@cyanosoft.com — include the website, what you paid and any screenshots. Never send passwords or seed phrases.
Sources, checked 28 September 2026: ASIC investor alert via IOSCO I-SCAN (15 September 2026) · RDAP registration record for t5c.net · the live page at t5c.net, read in full


